Our Team

 
482949_100593046789141_933882824_n.jpg

Darrell and Kim Roberts

Here from the beginning, Darrell and Kim Roberts have faithfully served Harvest House Church for over 30 years.  

Through campus ministry, evangelistic training, international missions, and pastoral guidance, Darrell and Kim have made a tangible impact in the lives of those they have mentored.  

Both ASU graduates (class of '86), they have had the opportunity to minister in 19 different countries, aid in the planting of several churches, and be involved in evangelistic outreaches.  

Darrell presently serves as the Senior Pastor of HHC, and as the Executive Director of Harvest Equippers, a mission organization also based in Boone. Kim currently teaches second grade at Grace Academy and is the overseer of Harvest Kids.


Jey Mcmurray

Campus Pastor

jey@hhcboone.org


Charlene Oley

Financial Director

charlene@hhcboone.org


Pam Wagner

Harvest Counseling

pam@hhcboone.org

Marshall Daniels

Worship Director

marshall@hhcboone.org


Laurel Littler

Communications Director

laurel@hhcboone.org


Aaron Shuford

Youth Pastor

youth@hhcboone.org


Janelle Shuford

Harvest Kids Director

kids@hhcboone.org