LEADERSHIP AND STAFF

Darrell Roberts (Senior Pastor of HHC) with his wife, Kim Roberts (Director of Harvest Kids).

Darrell Roberts (Senior Pastor of HHC) with his wife, Kim Roberts (Director of Harvest Kids).

Here from the beginning, Darrell and Kim Roberts have faithfully served Harvest House Church for over 30 years.  

Through campus ministry, evangelistic training, international missions, and pastoral guidance, Darrell and Kim have made a tangible impact in the lives of those they have mentored.  

Both ASU graduates (class of '86), they have had the opportunity to minister in 19 different countries, aid in the planting of several churches, and be involved in evangelistic outreaches.  

Darrell presently serves as the Senior Pastor of HHC, and as the Executive Director of Harvest Equippers, a mission organization also based in Boone. Kim currently teaches second grade at Grace Academy and is the director of Harvest Kids.


Darrell Roberts

darrell@hhcboone.org

Senior Pastor

Charlene Oley

charlene@hhcboone.org

Bookkeeper + Secretary

Laurel Littler

laurel@hhcboone.org

Communications Director


Jey McMurray

jey@hhcboone.org

ASU Campus Pastor

Marshall Daniels

marshall@hhcboone.org

Worship Pastor

Pam Wagner

pam@hhcboone.org

Harvest Counseling Director


Aaron and JANelle Shuford

youth@hhcboone.org

Children and Youth Pastors